The Egyptian E-learning University
Name Title E-Mail
Prof.Samy Nassar Dean snassar@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Nabil Azmy Professor nazmy@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Mohamed Ibrahim Eldesouky Professor meldesouky@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Mostafa Abdelsamea Professor mabdelsamea@fes.eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Manal Mobarez Professor mmobarez@fes.eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Waleed Youssef Professor wyoussef@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Mohamed Elsayed AL Nagar Associate Professor malnagar@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Tarek Hegazy Lecturer thegazy@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Rasha Haridy Lecturer rharidy@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Ahmed Elattar Lecturer aelattar@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Mahmoud Elmahdy Lecturer melmahdy@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Waleed Abdelhameed Lecturer wdesouky@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Shaimaa Elharon Lecturer selharon@eelu.edu.eg
Heba Allah Ahmed Mohamed Ezz Teaching Assistant hebaezz@eelu.edu.eg


Address

33, Elmesaha St., Dokki, Giza, Egypt.

Contacts:
HotLine: 16541

Phone: (+202) 33318498 - (+202) 33318499 - (+202) 33318496

Fax: (+202) 37497928

E-mail: info@eelu.edu.eg

Get back to us

  • Your Name
  • Email Address
  • Message
  •