The Egyptian E-learning University
Name Title E-Mail
Prof.Manal Ismail Dean mismaeel@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Elsayed Eldahshan Professor seldahshan@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Wafaey Boghdady Professor wboghdady@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Akram Salah Professor aksalah@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Samy Ghoniemy Lecturer sghoniemy@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Sayed ElSherbeny Lecturer ssherbeny@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Sayed Saad Lecturer ssaad@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Mostafa Abdelnabi Lecturer mabdelnabi@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Ahmed Hagag Lecturer ahagag@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Sameh Salem Lecturer ssalem@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Khaled Wassif Lecturer kwassif@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Ahmed Taloba Lecturer ataloba@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Azza Taha Lecturer ataha@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Mohamed Eladawy Lecturer meladawy@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Safi Shiha Lecturer sibrahim@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Ghada Abbady Lecturer gabbady@eelu.edu.eg
Abdelrahman Younis Teaching Assistant ayonis@eelu.edu.eg
George Sami Teaching Assistant gsami@eelu.edu.eg
Mohamed Omar Teaching Assistant mhasanomar@eelu.edu.eg
Shazly Magdy Teaching Assistant smagdy@eelu.edu.eg
Sabah Mohamed Morsy Teaching Assistant smohamedmorsy@eelu.edu.eg
Mohamed Nabih Teaching Assistant mnabih@eelu.edu.eg
Abdelghany Orogat Teaching Assistant aorogat@eelu.edu.eg
Abdelrahman hefny Teaching Assistant ahefny@eelu.edu.eg
Doaa Hamdi Teaching Assistant dhamdi@eelu.edu.eg
Hayam Abdelbaset Teaching Assistant habdelbaset@eelu.edu.eg
Mahmoud Bassiouni Teaching Assistant mbassiouni@eelu.edu.eg
Mayar Ali Attia Teaching Assistant maliattia@eelu.edu.eg
Omnia Atef Teaching Assistant oatef@eelu.edu.eg
Noha Younis Teaching Assistant nyounis@eelu.edu.eg
Haitham Sameh Teaching Assistant hahussein@eelu.edu.eg


Address

33, Elmesaha St., Dokki, Giza, Egypt.

Contacts:
HotLine: 16541

Phone: (+202) 33318498 - (+202) 33318499 - (+202) 33318496

Fax: (+202) 37497928

E-mail: info@eelu.edu.eg

Get back to us

  • Your Name
  • Email Address
  • Message
  •