Egyptian E-Learning University

You are Here:

Name Title E-Mail
Dr.Mohammed Almasry Dean malmasry@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Goda Elnagar Professor gelnagar@eelu.edu.eg
Suhair Elmesallami Lecturer selmesallami@eelu.edu.eg
Ghada Ali Lecturer gali@eelu.edu.eg
Mohamed hamada Lecturer mmhamada@eelu.edu.eg
Mohamed Eldeeb Lecturer meldeeb@eelu.edu.eg
Amina Khalaf Lecturer akhalaf@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Yasser Tawfik Halim Lecturer yhalim@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Shereen Bushra Lecturer sghaly@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Hatem El Banah Lecturer helbanah@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Nagib Diab Lecturer ndiab@eelu.edu.eg
Ms. Nouran Ehab Teaching Assistant nehab@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Ahmed Farhan Lecturer afarhan@eelu.edu.eg
Ms. Hadeel Khaled Teaching Assistant hkhaled@eelu.edu.eg
Abdalla Gazia Teaching Assistant agazia@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Aziza Hashem Lecturer ahashem@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Doaa Salman Lecturer dsalman@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Shaimaa Sawaby Lecturer ssawaby@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Sayed Saad Lecturer ssaad@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Mohamed Elnaggar Lecturer melnagar@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Mohammed Hassan Lecturer mhibrahim@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Abdel tawwab Ahmed Lecturer agira@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Abdel tawwab Ahmed Lecturer agira@eelu.edu.eg
Ms.Rana Zaki Teaching Assistant rzaki@eelu.edu.eg
Ms.Asmaa Saber Mohammed Teaching Assistant asabermohammed@eelu.edu.eg