National Egyptian E-learning University

You are Here:

Name Title E-Mail
Dr.Mohammed Almasry Dean malmasry@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Mohamed Eldeep Lecturer meldeep@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Abdel tawwab Ahmed Lecturer agira@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Shereen Bushra Lecturer sghaly@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Nagib Ameen Lecturer nameen@eelu.edu.eg
Dr. Halim Emira Lecturer hemeira@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Mohamed Elnaggar Lecturer melnagar@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Mohammed Hassan Lecturer mhibrahim@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Abdel tawwab Ahmed Lecturer agira@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Yasser Tawfik Halim Lecturer yhalim@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Sayed Saad Lecturer ssaad@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Shaimaa Sawaby Lecturer ssawaby@eelu.edu.eg
Dr.Doaa Salman Lecturer dsalman@eelu.edu.eg
Abdalla Gazia Teaching Assistant agazia@eelu.edu.eg
Ms. Hadeel Khaled Teaching Assistant hkhaled@eelu.edu.eg
Mohamed Abdo Teaching Assistant mabdo@eelu.edu.eg
Ms. Shorouk Diab Teaching Assistant smdiab@eelu.edu.eg
Ms.Rana Zaki Teaching Assistant rzaki@eelu.edu.eg
Ms.Asmaa Saber Mohammed Teaching Assistant asabermohammed@eelu.edu.eg